New year

9/9/2013

 

Hello! I think that the last few days have been great. I have enjoyed the changes that have been made over the long summer holidays. I'm looking forward to learning new things this year and trying new things as well. It was so much fun seeing my friends again after a long holiday. I love getting new books and everything because it means I can start afresh and learn new things. it was lovey meeting Mrs. Braun and knowing I would have a new teacher as well as new everything. I think it's going to be another wonderful year at Slinfold school in Rother.

By Zoe Ayshford

George
9/9/2013 12:49:53 am

During our last year at slinfold. we've got a lot of stuff to do ,like sats , cycling proficiency and the leaver serves. It will be great fun.


Comments are closed.

    Rother Class

    We are the Year 5 and 6 class at Slinfold C of E Primary.

    Archives

    No Archives

    Categories

    All